Monthly Recap: July 2023

Reading time: 1 min

Let’s take a look at all that has been happening this month!

Bookish Articles

Only one bookish article featured this month: Semi-Serious Post on Taming Our TBR. As the name suggested, I found it could be useful to share how we manage our TBRs. I don’t know about yours, but mine is still pretty wild!

Challenges

We’ve been through a challenge to reduce our tbr pile, which lasted from the 4th to the 28th of July. I’m satisfied by the outcome of the challenge: I managed to read 9 books, and I got rid of other 7 between the deleted ones and the books that were a DNF.

Another challenge is coming in August, don’t miss it!

Downloads & Lists

Being a list maniac, I’m pretty excited about this one! I introduced a Downloads section with lists that can be ticked off (see how here).

I’ve also shared My Top 5 Books of 2023, that will be updated later on.

Reviews

In case you missed it, here is a list of the book I’ve reviewed this month:

How was your month? What are the achievements you’re most proud of?

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started