Work In Progress

1 minute



You may have noticed: today there was no review on my site.

What’s Happening?

The site is undergoing some changes, so I will not be posting for around a week. Like every new blogger, I’m still evolving and finding my way – I’ve been introducing some new concepts since I opened my blog, but this time I felt it was time for a deeper remodelling.

What’s Next

Not to worry – this blog will still be about books! Particularly, nonfiction books. I was worried that being too specific in the choice of genre would have restricted me, but I found out that I’m able to add more variety and quality to my content.



Thank you for following me since the very beginning. I can’t wait to show you the new blog!

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started